Contact Us

Gazette Media Group
6966 Crooks Road, Suite 22
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248-524-4868
Fax: 248-524-9140

About Us
Gazette Media Group is a Michigan-based company that publishes three weekly newspapers and produces a variety of local events serving six of the most desirable communities in metro Detroit, including; Troy, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Shelby Township, Utica and Macomb Township. The company has been publishing free, hyper-local community news weekly for nearly 40 years.

Local news and press releases: News@GazetteMediaGroup.com
Artwork and ad submissions: Artroom@GazetteMediaGroup.com
Display ad inquiries: Advertising@GazetteMediaGroup.com
Classified ad inquiries: Classifieds@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Publisher
Mark Nicholson, Mark@GazetteMediaGroup.com


Managing Editor
Andrew Neal, Andrew@GazetteMediaGroup.com

City Editor – Troy
Cynthia Kmett, Cindy@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Advertising
Troy-Somerset Gazette
Rochester & Rochester Hills Gazette

Pam Brown, Pam@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Shelby-Utica-Macomb Gazette
Advertising@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Shows and Events
Vickie Clark, Vickie@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Distribution
Gazette Newspapers are distributed weekly at over 700 locations throughout Troy, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Shelby Township, Utica, Macomb Township and surrounding communities. Click here to Get Your Gazette

Subscription
The Gazette does not offer a weekly home delivery subscription at this time. Call our office at 248-524-4868 to find the nearest pickup location.