Contact Us

Gazette Media Group
6966 Crooks Road, Suite 22
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248-524-4868
Fax: 248-524-9140

About
Gazette Media Group is a Michigan-based company that publishes two weekly newspapers and produces a variety of local events serving some of the most desirable communities in metro Detroit including Troy, Rochester and Rochester Hills. The company has been publishing free, hyper-local community news for over 40 years.

Local news and press releases: News@GazetteMediaGroup.com
Artwork and ad submissions: Artroom@GazetteMediaGroup.com
Display ad inquiries: Advertising@GazetteMediaGroup.com
Classified ad inquiries: Classifieds@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Publisher
Mark Nicholson, Mark@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Editor-in-Chief

Andrew Neal, Andrew@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Creative Director
AJ White, AJ@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Advertising
Mark Nicholson, Mark@GazetteMediaGroup.com

Shows and Events
Vickie Clark, Vickie@GazetteMediaGroup.com